4 comments on “Cold Hearted Rake ~ Review

  1. I haven’t read this new one from Lisa Kleypas yet, even though it has been on my must read list for age’s, so I can’t comment just yet. But i do love Kleypas she is an incredible author and I do really like your review.

    Like

  2. I agree with you about this one. It lacks that magic to be found in LK’s earlier books and I found the secondary characters far more interesting than the main couple. I like loved West and Rhys was such an intriguing character.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

