The Quality of Mercy (A Lady Evelyn Mystery #5) by Malia Zaidi | #BlogTour #Review #TheQualityofMercy #damppebblestours |@MaliaZaidi @damppebbles

Hello, Sunshines, I have the huge pleasure to be sharing my review for; The Quality of Mercy by Malia Zaidi, I can't wait to share my review with you all. Full disclosure, this review was scheduled to be posted in August, but due to unfortunately looing my old dog at the same time, wasn't feeling…

#BlogTour | A Lady’s Guide to Mischief and Murder by Dianne Freeman #ALadysGuideToMischief #AuthorInterview #HFVBTBlogTours @Difreeman001 @HFVBT

Hello, sunshines, I am super excited to be today's stop on this amazing blog tour for; A Lady's Guide To Mischief by Dianne Freeman. I can't wait to share this fabulous book with you all, plus I have an exclusive interview with Dianne and there is a little giveaway at the end. I hope you…

#Review – In Peppermint Peril (A Tea and a Read Mystery) by Joy Avon (@VivWrites) #Christmas #CosyMystery #ATeaAndAReadMystery @crookedlanebks

Joy Avon’s festive series debut featuring a book-themed tea party organizer will be tons of fun this Christmas for Lorna Barrett and Jenn McKinlay fans. In the run-up to Christmas Eve, organizer of book-themed tea parties Callie Aspen and her lovable Boston terrier will have to conquer threefold trouble—a mysterious will, a missing heirloom and…

Review – The Butterfly Conspiracy (A Merriweather & Royston Mystery #1) by Vivian Conroy

Perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn’s Veronica Speedwell mysteries comes the enchanting series debut from Vivian Conroy, The Butterfly Conspiracy. In late Victorian times, when new inventions cause both excitement and terror, a mysterious death at a zoological lecture brings together two unlikely allies in a quest through London's upper crust and underbelly to unravel…