A Lady For Lord Randall (Brides of Waterloo #1) by Sarah Mallory | #Review #ALadyForLordRandall #BridesOfWaterloo #OffTheBookShelf | @SarahMRomance @MillsandBoon @HarlequinBooks

Hello, Sunshines, I am super excited to be sharing my review of another book which has been sitting on my bookshelf for way too long, plus another book by one of my favourite authors; A Lady For Lord Randall by Sarah Mallory. I adored this book as soon as I set eyes on the cover,…

And The Stars Shine Down by Melinda Hammond | #Review #AndTheStarsShineDown #OffTheBookShelf | @SarahMRomance

Hello, Sunshines, I hope you are all well? I am super excited to be sharing my review of the gorgeous; And The Stars Shine Down by Melinda Hammond. This little novella completely curled itself around this little reader's heart I have had this book on my kindle shelf for way too long, now I can't…

#OffTheBookshelf #Review Almost Forever: An Emotional Debut Perfect For Fans Of Jojo Moyes by Laura Danks @auradanks #AlmostForever #Romance @HQDigitalUK

 This is my first ‘Off the Bookshelf’ post, I am so pleased to be able to share with you all my review of Almost Forever by Laura Danks. Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Cecelia Ahern and Jojo Moyes Can love truly conquer all? When a vicious attack leaves Paul in a coma on his…