I am delighted to be a part of the book tour for; A Lady’s Guide to Scandal by Gemma Sydney. I am very excited to be shining a spotlight on this new super sexy Regency romp with you all, do return later for my review.

About the Book

A Lady’s Guide to Scandal by Gemma Sydney

Series: The Spy Lords of London #1

A wicked spinster. An honorable highwayman. An attraction too tempting to deny …

Unmasking the earl …

At Miss Sorcha O’Neill’s very first masquerade, she wears a scandalous scarlet gown. Dances a wicked waltz with a mysterious highwayman. And bargains for a kiss. When he steals an important letter entrusted to her, Sorcha vows to unmask him, by any means necessary …

Stealing the spinster’s heart …

Marcus Thorne, the Earl of Brookhurst, is an honorable man—and an unlikely highwayman. To assist his spymaster brother, he steals a letter from a scandalous lady in scarlet. When he recognizes her as eccentric Miss Sorcha O’Neill, he vows to discover whether she’s an unwitting pawn—or a traitor—even as he fights a wholly unwanted attraction to the beguiling lady …

Fans of Lisa Kleypas, Julia Quinn, and Tessa Dare will fall in love with this swoon-worthy Regency romance.

Follow the Tour

Thank you to Kelly at Love Books Tours for the invite to this book tour and for understanding why this post (and my review) is late.

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.