I am thrilled to be a part of the cover reveal for; Butterly Sisters by Jenny Hale. I adore this cover, it’s so pretty and I can’t wait to share this cover and its equally gorgeous book with you all.

about the Book

Butterfly Sisters by Jenny Hale.

Genre: Contemporary Fiction

Release Date: 22nd February 2022

An unforgettable, heartwarming love story

“Sometimes, you read a book and just feel that this is the story an author you love was meant to write.” –Falling for Romance

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Beach House, with over a million copies of her books sold, comes a story about family bonds, second chances, and finding out who we really are. Butterfly Sisters is the perfect escape for fans of Susan Wiggs, RaeAnne Thayne, and Susan Mallery.

“When emerging from its cocoon, a butterfly needs the struggle to push the fluid from its body into its wings. So essentially, without the struggle, it never flies.”

About to land her biggest deal yet, Leigh Henderson is on her game. Nothing can get in her way. Except Rebecca Mayer, who’d sashayed in a few weeks ago with a former client list that would fill the entire hallway to Leigh’s office. When her boss unexpectedly offers the deal to Rebecca and tells Leigh he’s letting her go, Leigh finds herself without a job.

But that’s the least of her worries.

Her mother has some news that will change everything. She’s asked Leigh and her sister Meredith to meet her at the family cabin on Old Hickory Lake. Not only has Leigh been unable to track down her sister for years, but going back to the cabin would mean dealing with the loss of her beloved grandmother and also chance running into her old flame Colton Harris, the one love she’s never been able to completely let go of.

Will confronting her grief, speaking to her estranged sister, and forcing herself to face the love she’d left behind help Leigh to learn who she really is?

A heartwarming story that will have you laughing, crying, and rushing to those you hold dear. If you loved the Christmas movies based on Jenny’s books and are looking for more feel-good, small-town romance, look no further!

Pre-order link: geni.us/BS_Amazon

Praise for Jenny Hale

One of “19 Dreamy Summer Romances to Whisk You Away” Oprah Magazine on The Summer House

“Adorable contemporary romance … a tender treat that can be savored in any season.” Publisher’s Weekly on Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses

One of “30 Christmas Novels to Start Reading Now” Southern Living Magazine on We’ll Always Have Christmas

“Touching, fun-filled, and redolent with salt air and the fragrance of summer, this seaside tale is a perfect volume for most romance collections.” Library Journal on The Summer House

“This sweet small-town romance will leave readers feeling warm all the way through.” Publisher’s Weekly on It Started with Christmas

“The perfect gift for readers who love sweetly romantic love stories imbued with all the warmth and joy of the holiday season.” Booklist on Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses

“…authentic characters and a riveting story make it a keeper worth savoring.” Publisher’s Weekly on The Summer House

about the author

Jenny Hale is a USA Today, Amazon, and international bestselling author of romantic contemporary fiction. Her books have sold worldwide, have been translated into multiple languages, and adapted for television. Her novels Coming Home for Christmas and Movie Guide Epiphany Award winner Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses are Hallmark Channel original movies.

She was included in Oprah Magazine’s “19 Dreamy Summer Romances to Whisk You Away” and Southern Living’s “30 Christmas Novels to Start Reading Now.” Her stories are chock-full of feel-good romance and overflowing with warm settings, great friends, and family. Jenny is at work on her next novel, delighted to be bringing even more heartwarming stories to her readers.

When she isn’t writing, or heading up her romantic fiction imprint Harpeth Road, she can be found running around her hometown of Nashville with her husband, two boys, and their labradoodle, taking pictures—her favorite pastime.

Website: www.itsjennyhale.com; Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/jhaleauthor; Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jennyhaleauthor; Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jhaleauthor

One thought on “Butterfly Sisters by Jenny Hale ~ Cover Reveal.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.