Hello, Sunshines, I am beyond excited to be celebrating the publication day release of the gorgeous; Under a Spitfire Sky by Ellie Curzon. To say I have been looking forward to this book is an understatement, and when I finally got my little mitt’s on an early copy, I was over the moon. – Thank you to the lovely peeps at Orion Dash for my Netgalley copy. I will be sharing my review in the coming’s weeks, but I couldn’t let publication day go by without shouting about this book.

So, let us all say a very happy release day to Eleanor and Catherine (Ellie Curzon).

About the Book

Under a Spitfire Sky by Ellie Curzon

Genre; WW2, Historical Romance
Publisher; Orion Dash

Can they find love in the darkest days of war?
It’s 1944, and Florence is a talented engineer in the Women’s Auxiliary Air Force, patching up planes to make sure that the brave Spitfire pilots of Cottisbourne airbase return safely day after day.

When she befriends the new squadron leader – shy, handsome Siegfried – it seems that romance might blossom under the war-torn skies. But Florence is nursing a broken heart and a terrible secret, which might destroy her one chance of happiness…

Meanwhile, a new plane is being developed that could turn the tide of the war, but Florence fears there is traitor is in their midst, putting Siegfried – and the whole country – in terrible danger. Can Florence save her Spitfire boys, and her own heart?

This romantic, exciting World War II saga is perfect for fans of Kate Hewitt, Jenny Holmes and Annie Murray.

Purchase Link: Under Spitfire Sky, Amazon UK

About the Author

Ellie Curzon is the penname of Catherine Curzon and Eleanor Harkstead. Catherine and Eleanor have been writing together since 2017 and enjoy a shared love of adventure, well-dressed gents and a uniquely British sort of romance. They drink gallons of tea, spend hours discussing the importance of good tailoring and are never at a loss for a double entendre.

Website www.elliecurzon.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.