Hello Sunshines, I have the huge pleasure to be apart of this exclusive cover reveal for; The Heatwave by Katerina Diamond. Go and take a peek…..Will you survive the Heatwave?

The Heatwave by Katerina Diamond

Publisher: Avon UK

Format: Print/Ebook/Audio

Genre: Crime/Thriller

Release Date: 25 June

One summer. One stranger. One killer…

Two bad things happened that summer:

A stranger arrived. And the first girl disappeared.

In the wake of the crime that rocked her community, Felicity fled, knowing more than she let on.

But sixteen years later, her new life is shattered by the news that a second girl has gone missing in her hometown.

Now Felicity must go back, to face the truth about what happened all those years ago.

Only she holds the answers – and they’re more shocking than anyone could imagine.

The heatwave is back. And so is the killer.

Don’t miss the hottest thriller of the summer – perfect for readers who loved The Holiday and The Girlfriend.

Amazon 

***

Will you #SurviveTheHeatwave 😱

The brand new standalone from Katerina Diamond is coming June 25th 2020. 

***

Praise for Katerina Diamond

The new Queen of Crime’ Heat

Deliciously dark’ Lisa Hall

Packed with twists until the last page’ Closer

Has the feeling of a nightmare come to life’ Lovereading

***

About the Author

Katerina is the author of the Sunday Times Best Selling Exeter based crime thriller series – starting with ‘The Teacher’ and followed by The Secret, The Angel, The Promise and Truth or Die Katerina is currently working on her seventh novel which is a standalone.

Katerina also runs the facebook book group CRIME SUSPECT with several other crime authors.

Katerina currently lives in East Kent. Katerina was born in Weston-super-Mare and has lived in various places since including Greece, Cyprus, Derby, East London and Exeter. Katerina watches way too much TV.

Amazon / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.