#CoverReveal : The Girl I Used To Know by Faith Hogan (@GerHogan) #TheGirlIUsedToKnow @aria_fiction

Posted on Updated on

Hello everyone! I am so excited to be sharing the very first and exclusive look at Faith Hogan’s up and coming book; the Girl I Used To Know and I have to tell you that this cover is just so pretty. But, you don’t want to hear me whittling on take a peek for yourself…

About the Book

The Girl I Used to Know by Faith Hogan

Two women. Two very different lives. One unexpected friendship.

Amanda King and Tess Cuffe are strangers who share the same Georgian house, but their lives couldn’t be more different.

Amanda seems to have the perfect life. But the reality is a soulless home, an unfaithful husband and a very lonely heart.

While Tess has spent a lifetime hiding and shutting her heart to love.

But if they can open up to one another, these two women may just learn that sometimes letting go is the first step to moving forward and new friendships can come from the most unlikely situations.

Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Marian Keyes, Rowan Coleman and Veronica Henry.

***

Buy Links:

Amazon / Kobo / Google Play / iBooks

***

Follow Aria

Website: www.ariafiction.com / Twitter: @aria_fiction / Facebook: @ariafiction / Instagram: @ariafiction

***

About the Author

Faith lives in the west of Ireland with her husband, four children and two very fussy cats. She has an Hons Degree in English Literature and Psychology, has worked as a fashion model and in the intellectual disability and mental health sector.

Follow Faith: Twitter: @GerHogan / Facebook: @faithhoganauthor

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.