#Review Magnolia House by Angela Barton @angebarton #MagnoliaHouse #Contemporary #Romance @ChocLituk

I have the great pleasure to share with you all my review of Magnolia House by Angela Barton, grab a cup of tea and let me tell you about this emotional book. When you open up your home and your heart … Rowan Forrester has it all – the happy marriage, the adorable dog, the…

#Review The Scandal Of George III’s Court by Catherine Curzon @MadameGilflurt #TheScandalOfGeorgeIIIsCourt #Georgian #History #NonFiction @PenSwordBooks

I have the pleasure to share with you all my review of The Scandal Of George III's Court by the hugely talented Catherine Curzon, grab a cup of tea and maybe a biscuit and delve into to some scandalous Georgian history. From Windsor to Weymouth, the shadow of scandal was never too far from the walls of…

#DoubleReview From Duke Till Dawn & Counting On A Countess (The London Underground Series) by Eva Leigh @EvaLeighAuthor #CountingOnACountess #BlogTour via @MillsandBoon #MillsandBoonInsiders #Regency #Romance #FromDukeTillDawn

I have the very great pleasure to be the next stop on this wonderful blog tour with Mills and Boon Insiders, and to be sharing not one review – oh, no! I have a double whammy for you lovelies to read, as I have reviews for both From Duke Till Dawn and Counting On A Countess…

Cover Reveal Tour of A Modest Independence (Orphans of Devon #2) by Mimi Matthews @MimiMatthewsEsq #AModestInpedendence via @hfvbt #CoverReveal HFVBTBlogtours #OrphansofDevon

I have the very great pleasure to be apart of the exclusive cover reveal tour of A Modest Independence by the hugely talented Mimi Matthews. I cannot wait for you all to see this beautiful cover, it is simply stunning. As a massive Matthews fan, I am so excited about this book. *** A Modest…

#Review Courting The Forbidden Debutant (Scandalous Australian Bachelors #1) by Laura Martin @lauramartin2788 #CourtingTheForbiddenDebutant #ScandalousAustralianBachelors #Regency #Romance @MillsandBoon #@HarlequinBooks

Court a beautiful debutante… Or fulfill his quest for vengeance? Part of Scandalous Australian Bachelors. When Sam Robertson returns to London after making his fortune in Australia, he has one mission—revenge on the earl who’d had him wrongly convicted and sent away years before. But upon meeting Lady Georgina, the earl’s daughter, Sam’s plan is…

#OffTheBookshelf #Review Almost Forever: An Emotional Debut Perfect For Fans Of Jojo Moyes by Laura Danks @auradanks #AlmostForever #Romance @HQDigitalUK

 This is my first ‘Off the Bookshelf’ post, I am so pleased to be able to share with you all my review of Almost Forever by Laura Danks. Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Cecelia Ahern and Jojo Moyes Can love truly conquer all? When a vicious attack leaves Paul in a coma on his…