#BookBlast Fortress of The Sun by E.M. Thomas (@EMThomasAuthor) & #Giveaway #FortressoftheSun #AncientGreece #historicalfiction via @HFVBT #HFVBTBlogTours

Fortress of the Sun by E.M. Thomas Publication Date: December 26, 2018 Paperback & eBook; 300 Pages Rokhish Press Genre: Historical/Greek & Roman     Read an Excerpt. It’s 243 B.C. and Greece is ready for a revolution. Eighty years have passed since the death of Alexander the Great, the man who first cowed free…

#Review King’s Knight (Medieval Warriors Series #4) by Regan Walker (@RegansReview) #MedievalWarriors #KingsKnight #Medieval #Romance

WINNER OF THE 2017 RONE AWARD (best medieval romance)! HE SEIZED LIFE BY THE THROAT Dubbed the Black Wolf for his raven hair, his fierceness in battle and his way with women, Sir Alexander of Talisand attacked life as he did the king’s enemies. But acclaim on the battlefield and his lusty escapades did not…

#Review To Love, Honour and Obey (The Yorkshire Saga #1) by Valerie Holmes (@ValerieHolmesUK) #TheYorkshireSaga #ToLoveHonourAndObey @SapereBooks

Regency England is under threat in this page-turning romantic adventure! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen. With Napoleon’s spies hidden all over England, no one can be trusted…1805, England Six years ago, Willoughby Rossington’s father was murdered while searching for the head of a smuggling ring. Taken under…

#Review Not The Dukes Darling (The Greycourt Series #1) by Elizabeth Hoyt (@ElizabethHoyt) #TheGreycourtSeries #NotTheDukesDarling #Historical #Romance

'Hoyt's writing is almost too good to be true' Lisa Kleypas New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt brings us the first book in her sexy and sensual Greycourt Series! Freya de Moray is many things: a member of the secret order of Wise Women, the daughter of disgraced nobility, and a chaperone living under…

#Review Letters From Home by Regina Jeffers (@reginajeffers) – Christmas Ever After; A Clean Regency Romance Christmas Anthology. #Christmas #Historical #Anthology #LettersFromHome #ChristmasEverAfter

I have the great pleasure to share my review of ‘Letters From Home’ by Regina Jeffers, this novella is a part of the Christmas Ever After; A delightful anthology of Clean Regency Romance Christmas stories from best-selling authors. Due to time constraints, I wasn’t able to review the entire anthology before Christmas as I wanted…

#Review The Earls Irresistible Challange (The Sinful Sinclairs #1) by Lara Temple (@laratemple1) #Historical #Romance #TheSinfulSinclairs #TheEarlsIrresistibleChallange @MillsandBoon @HarlequinBooks

Could this infamous rake… …finally have found his Countess? Part of The Sinful Sinclairs. When Lucas, Lord Sinclair, receives a mysterious summons from a Miss Olivia Silverdale he’s sceptical about helping her. But Olivia, although eccentric, is in earnest about her quest to restore her late godfather’s reputation. Lucas’s curiosity is piqued—and not just by…

#Review – The Dukes Agent (Raif Jarrett Regency Mystery #1) by Rebecca Jenkins (@rjenkinsauthor) #HistoricFiction #Regency #Mystery #TheDukesAgent #RaifJarrettRegencyMystery @SaphereBooks

An ex-soldier turns detective in this thrilling Regency read! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Andrew Taylor, Ashley Gardner and Leighann Dobbs.A threatening presence is stalking a provincial Northern town…811, England Frederick Raif Jarrett has returned from battle and is seeking a quiet life as an agent to the Duke of Penrith. So when he is…

#Review The Dukes Suspicion (Rogues and Rebels #2) by Susanna Craig (@SusannaMCraig) #TheDukesSuspicion #RoguesAndRebels #Historical #Romance @lyricalpress

An English war hero must unlock the secrets of an Irish beauty’s heart . . .Named for the heather in her native Ireland, botanist Erica Burke dreams of travel—somewhere she won’t be scorned for her scientific interests. Instead, a storm strands her with cool and commanding Major Tristan Laurens, the Duke of Raynham. An unexpected…