28 comments on “From Little Acorns….Exclusive Guest Post, Excerpt and Giveaway by Virginia Heath

  1. I always loved Floppsy, Moppsy, and Cotton-Tail as a little girl. Although, Nutkin and his brother Twinkleberry are very close in the running too.

    Like

  2. Jemima Puddle Duck. Sue Pollard did a fab job of voicing her in the animated versions of the Beatrix Potter stories.

    Like

  3. Thank you for the opportunity! Good luck on the release of your book, it sounds wonderful! I must admit I’m only familiar with Ms Potter’s most famous Peter Rabbit!

    Like

  4. Tom Kitten, Moppet, and Mittens of course! My mom is a cat lady so I remember her reading me the Tale of Tom Kitten all the time. 🙂

    Like

    • Yes, it’s the correct place! I absolutely agree with you about how talented she was as an artist, her illustrations are so beautiful. Your name is in the hat, good luck in the giveaway, Jane. 💜

      Like

Leave a Reply

