2 comments on “Review – The Knight’s Scarred Maiden (Lovers and Legends Series #5) by Nicole Locke

  1. You’re the first person to read it (well, besides me & HQN)! It’s such a relief I get share and chat about Rhain & Helissent now. I’ve been obsessed with their story since it first started in In Debt to the Enemy Lord. I didn’t realise how much Rhain needed Helissent and her outlook on life until I got to the end. I absolutely cried when writing their HEA!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for letting me read it first, it was an absolute joy and I can completely understand you crying while writing their HEA. They both desearve so much good, I absolutely adore Rhain, just an what a intriguing and loveable man. Thank you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

