14 comments on “Giveaway and Exclusive Interview with Best Selling Author Elizabeth Hoyt

  1. Great interview Frankie, I’ve just started reading Elizabeth’s books and I can highly recommend them. Great giveaway thank you for the chance. XX

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fabulous interview, Frankie! Elizabeth is among my top favourite authors and the Maiden Lane series is among my top favourite historical romance series ever. I was also thrilled to meet Elizabeth in person at the Historical Romance Retreat in September last year. No need to enter me into the Giveaway because I have already read and loved this book.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great interview, Frankie. I have only just discovered Elizabeth Hoyt (after hearing so many singing the praises of the Maiden Lane series!) I got Notorious Pleasures from the library, and it’s top of my tbr pile!

    Like

Leave a Reply

