4 comments on “Rogue Knight (Medieval Warriors #2) by Regan Walker ~ Review

  1. Wow. Thanks so much for this wonderful review, Reading Chick! I am so glad you liked Rogue Knight. One of my other readers started the series with Rogue Knight and then went back to read The Red Wolf’s Prize and finally Rebel Warrior and King’s Knight. I hope you enjoy them all!

    Like

    • Thank you, I’m glad you liked it, Regan! I will definitely be reading Red Wolfs Prize; book 1, I can’t wait, it is a fabulous series. Thank you visiting Regan, it is always a pleasure 💖

      Like

Leave a Reply

