2 comments on “The Secret At Arnford Hall by Mollie Blake ~ Review

  1. An excellent review, Frankie although I don’t think I will be adding this to my “books I would like to read” list. Like you, I would feel uneasy about anything that smacks of abusive eroticism with regard to the hero.

    Like

    • Thank you, Carol! I was in two minds whether to read it or not, but as Mollie Blake sent me an ARC, I thought it was only fair I give an honest review. Yes, it is uncomfortable reading at times and one that will only appeal to those that read this genre. There was times when it was too full on and I had to put it aside for a while and absorb myself in something else. Like youself, I don’t think I would feel comfortable reading more of this series.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

