4 comments on “Black Soul by Odessa Black ~ Review

    • I don’t mind you re-blogging my review, Thank you. I’m glad you liked it, I always try and be as honest as possible. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to review your work ☺

      Like

  1. An excellent review as always, Frankie. The only paranormal I read is J. R Ward’s Black Dagger Brotherhood series which is very addictive. A friend on Goodreads recommended the series and I thought I would give it a try and became totally hooked.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, Carol! I’m not a huge fan of paranormal themed books, but I will give more or less anything a go. This wasn’t my cup of tea but i’m sure those that do like this style will live it. Black soul is one of those that you have to read to form your own opinion.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

