2 comments on “A Little History; Heroines In History

  1. I agree with your choices, Frankie. I especially admire Violette Ssarbo, a very brave woman indeed and Elizabeth 1, a strong woman in a time when it was very much a man’s world.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, Carol! I have always admired strong, free thinking and independent women who have gone above and beyond and made their way in what was in each of my ladies’ times a very male dominated world. I think we can learn so much from them, I know I have with growing up knowing about them.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

