4 comments on “Miss Bradshaw’s Bought Betrothal by Virginia Heath ~ Review

  1. Lovely review, Frankie. I really enjoyed the authors A DISCERNING GENTLEMAN’s GUIDE. You’re right – VH gives us lovely, lighthearted, fun stories – I haven’t got to this one yet, but I will when I fight my way up from the bottom of the reading/reviewing pile!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, Wendy! Discerning Gentlemans Guide is a favorite of mine, yes! Definitely give this one a go, as you’ve enjoyed Virginia Heaths other work you’ll love this one.

      Like

Leave a Reply

