2 comments on “One Good Earl Deserves a Lover ~ Review

  1. I have this series on my TBR list and want to read it next year. I will bear in mind your comments about this second book and it will be interesting to see if my opinion of Pippa mirrors your’s.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I really hope you get to read it Carol, it is a brilliant series and I can’t wait to read your opinion’s of them and of Pippa, you may not think the same as me about her, so I am interested to see.
      I think my absolute favorite is the one I am reading now, book three; No Good Duke Goes Unpunished. Temple is such an incredible character.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

