2 comments on “The Governess’s Secret Baby ~ Review

  1. Lovely review, Frankie. I haven’t read any of Janice Preston’s books but I love the Beauty and the Beast theme and this sounds such an emotional and romantic story. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, Carol. This is a very emotional story, I don’t know if the Beauty and the Beast theme was intentional, but it was how I saw the story and it is very smartly done. Like yourself, I hadn’t read any of Janice’s work before, but from reading this I definitely intend to read more of her books.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

