6 comments on “Marrying Winterborne ~ Review

  1. Lovely review as always, Frankie. I was disappointed with Cold-Hearted Rake as well but this book is classic Lisa Kleypas and Rhys and Helen are now among my favourite Kleypas couples. I’m really excited about Devil in Spring.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much Carol, that is very kind of you. I found that like yourself this one has definitely the old Kleypas magic to it that we have come to love, and I can’t wait for Devil
      in Spring, I love the fact that Lisa is carrying on the St.Vincent’s family story. If Gabriel is going to anything like his father Sebastian then it will be a good one. 😍
      Thank you for the comment, it is always a pleasure having you visit 💖

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I loved this book, too! I actually did like Cold-Hearted Rake and particularly the beginning of Rhys & Helen’s relationship in that book. Soothing the wounded animal. LOL

    Like

Leave a Reply

