10 comments on “A Chat With. . .Author Julia London

  1. Julia was among my very first romance authors I read and got me hooked on historical romance novels, her first book I read was, The Courtesan’s Scandal…. the rest is history, as they say. 😉

    P.S. — If I won this book, I would love to have “The Year Living Scandalously” in paperback, please… please. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • Julia is such an incredible author isn’t she? Good luck, we have our finger’s crossed for you Joy 🙂 Thank you for visiting today, it’s always a pleasure having new faces.

      Like

  2. One day, I’m going to finish reading all of your books. (Work does get in the way!)
    Keep writing. I promise I ‘ll keep reading.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you both for a fascinating interview. I haven’t read any of Julia’s Historical novels but I have read and enjoyed The Perfect Bargain (written as Jess McAdams). I’ve have recently discovered audio books and, if I was lucky enough to win, I would like the audio version. Julia, I am looking forward to meeting you at the Historical Romance Retreat in September.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

