9 comments on “Period Drama Hottie’s

  1. The other Mr. Darcy, of course. LOL. I kind of like Mr. Knightley in both versions of that movie, but especially Jeremy Northam. Captain Wentworth was a cutie, also. I haven’t seen North and South, but John Thornton (Richard Armitage) looks like a good bet. Same with Charles Brandon (Henry Cavill).

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m a huge fan of The Musketeers and Santiago Cabrera as Aramis is my favourite. I also love Rupert Penry-Jones as Captain Wentworth in the 2007 TV movie of Persuasion and Jonny Lee Miller as Mr Knightley in the 2009 TV mini-series of Emma.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I totally agree with you about Santiago Cabrera as Aramis, he is so good in that part and definitely my favorite Musketeer ~ it has nothing to do with the fact that he is very easy on the eye. Promise!! ;-). I haven’t seen Rupert Penry-Jones as Captain Wentworth, i’m going to have to look it up. Thank you for sharing Caro.

      Liked by 1 person

    • I don’t think I have seen that version of Emma, i’m going to have to have a look, a few people have named Mr Miller, so I am obviously curious 🙂 Thank you for sharing .

      Like

Leave a Reply

