6 comments on “Sweetest Scoundrel ~ Review

  1. I think this is currently my top favourite Historical Romance series. Every time another book comes out, I’m afraid I’m going to be disappointed, unsure of whether Elizabeth Hoyt can sustain such a high standard, but each one is fabulous. She has the knack of taking the most unlikely couples and creating the perfect romance. The Duke of Sin is next and it is the Duke of Montgomery’s story. Can’t wait to see how she redeems such a bad boy!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I agree completely with you Carol, Elizabeth Hoyt is such an incredible author her ability of creating the masterpiece that is Maiden Lane always has me in awe, Like you I can’t wait to see what she doe’s with Val; Duke of Montgomery that will be interesting.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Carol brought me over to this site for your review! Thank you so much for the recommendation! I picked this up the other day.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thank you for visiting Sharlene 🙂 I am so pleased that you liked my review so much that you went out and picked a copy up and I hope you enjoy it! it’s always a pleasure to have new visitors.

      Like

Leave a Reply

