4 comments on “Claimed By The Laird ~ Review

  1. As much as I do like Nicola Cornick I found the first two in the Scottish Brides Serie’s Long winded and they did drag on that it did put me off the third one, the only problem is that I like finishing a series I can’t just leave one hanging.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I thought this was the best of the series too. Have you read Nicola Cornick’s The Scandalous Women of the Ton series? I thoroughly enjoyed that series.There were some books I enjoyed more than others, but overall, a very good series.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

