4 comments on “Must Read Series’

  1. I love Lisa Kleypas’s Hathaways series but I think her Wallflowers series is my favourite. I never really got into Gaelen Foley’s The Inferno Club but I loved her Kinght Miscellany series. Elizabeth Hoyt’s Maiden Lane series is one of my favourite series ever. Other favourites series include Victoria Vane’s The Devil DeVere, Delilah Marvelle’s School of Gallantry, Loretta Chase’s Carsington Brothers and The Dressmakers and Lorraine Heath’s Scoundrels of St. James and Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Hello Carol, The Knight Miscellany is a brilliant series and so is the Wallflowers. The Maiden Lane series is I think the best that Elizabeth Hoyt has done, it is so exciting and raw. I have to say that I haven’t read the other series that you mentioned but I will definitely give them a go now. Thank’s for dropping always a pleasure 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I Love Gaelen Foley, she is just amazing I think The Inferno Club and The Knight Miscellany are great. Have you read the Spice Trilogy by Foley? That is brilliant.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

